OUR TEAM

info@tworow.com

T.  519-445-2137

C. 519-770-9499

Brian K. Porter
OAA NCARB MRAIC
PRINCIPAL
  • White LinkedIn Icon

matt@tworow.com

T.  519-445-2137

C. 416-577-3140

Matthew PJ Hickey
OAA MRAIC LEED AP
PARTNER
  • White LinkedIn Icon

linda@tworow.com

T.  519-445-2137

Linda Johnson
FINANCE
  • White LinkedIn Icon

solarski@tworow.com

T.  519-445-2137

C. 416-995-6406

Matthew Solarski
 
DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS  
  • White LinkedIn Icon

jesse@tworow.com

T.  519-445-2137

Jesse Wilson
Lic. Tech. OAA LEED AP
  • White LinkedIn Icon
R.jpg

rhonda@tworow.com

T.  519-445-2137

C. 416-937-7418

Rhonda Taylor
AOCAD BCIN
SR DESIGN/COORDINATOR
  • White LinkedIn Icon

shari@tworow.com

T.  519-445-2137

Shari Roberts
Dipl T. MAATO
SR. ARCH. TECHNOLOGIST
  • White LinkedIn Icon

taylor@tworow.com

T.  519-445-2137

Taylor McGee
M. Arch
INTERN ARCHITECT
  • White LinkedIn Icon

josh@tworow.com

T.  519-445-2137

Josh Hull
STUDIO
  • White LinkedIn Icon