top of page

Our Team

Brian Porter

Principal

519 770-9499

info@tworow.com

Oneida Nation

Matthew Hickey

Partner

416 577-3140

matt@tworow.com

Mohawk Nation

Solarski B&W 2_edited.jpg

Matthew Solarski

Director of Operations

416 995-6406

solarski@tworow.com

Linda Johnson

Finance

519 770-2830

linda@tworow.com

Mohawk Nation

Ryan Lindo

Architect

ryan@tworow.com

Rhonda Taylor

Senior Design, Coordinator

rhonda@tworow.com

Erik Skouris

Intern Architect

erik@tworow.com

Anishnaabe Ojibwe

Jacqueline Daniel

Intern Architect

jacqueline@tworow.com

Meighan King Wall

Intern Architect

meighan@tworow.com

Kwakwaka'wakw

Taylor McGee

Intern Architect

taylor@tworow.com

Robert Oleksiak

Intern Architect

robert@tworow.com

JH_edited_edited.jpg

Jessica Haire

Intern Architect

jessica@tworow.com

Anishinaabe

Rob Birch

Intern Architect

birch@tworow.com

IMG_7840_edited_edited.jpg

Nataliia Polyvianna

Architectural Designer

nataliia@tworow.com

Hannah Wallace-Lund

Studio

hannah@tworow.com

Mohawk Nation

IMG_102_2_edited_edited.jpg

Jake Smith

Studio

jake@tworow.com

Cayuga Nation

Shayna Baldwin

Executive Assistant

shayna@tworow.com

Kevin Vincent

Finance

kevin@tworow.com

bottom of page