© 2018 TWO ROW ARCHITECT Wix.com

Our Story

Two Row Architect: What is in a name?


Established in 1992, the name Two Row Architect was chosen to reflect the unique nature of the firm. We are a 100% native-owned and operated from the Six Nations reserve in southern Ontario.

 

In keeping with our tradition and to reflect community values, the search for a name was brought to the renowned Cayuga Faith keeper and linguist, Reg Henry. After several conversations with Reg, focus was given to architectural terms as interpreted by native language and the meaning these carried from their traditional roots. The final choice of Two Row was drawn from a weave of beads known as the 'Two Row Wampum'.

Our Team

Brian 3d.jpg
Brian K. Porter OAA NCARB RAIC

Principal

info@tworow.com

Tel: 519-445-2137

Cell: 519-770-9499

Matt 3.jpg
Matthew P J Hickey OAA RAIC LEED AP

Partner

matt@tworow.com

Tel: 519-445-2137

Cell: 416-577-3140

Linda 5.jpg
Linda Johnson

Finance

linda@tworow.com

Tel: 519-445-2137

Linda Johnson

Finance

linda@tworow.com

Tel: 519-445-2137

Jesse Wilson
Josh Hull
Tien Voung

Head of Production

jesse@tworow.com

Tel: 519-445-2137

Production

josh@tworow.com

Tel: 519-445-2137

Production

tien@tworow.com

Tel: 519-445-2137

Production

tien@tworow.com

Tel: 519-445-2137

Matthew Solarski

Manager

solarski@tworow.com

Tel: 519-445-2137